Contact Information



Stephanie Mandregan
Phone: 907-546-3123
Email: stephanie@stpaulak.com

Wanda Fratis
Phone: 907-546-3129
Email: wanda@stpaulak.com

Deanna Merculieff
Phone: 907-546-3128
Email: deanna@stpaulak.com

Sophia Zacharof
Phone: 907-546-3124
Email: sophiaz@stpaulak.com

Nadia Melovidov
Phone:
907-546-3121
Email: nadiam@stpaulak.com

Sosepatra Zacharof
Phone: 907-546-3144
Email: susie@stpaulak.com

FAX: 907-546-3199

Finance Hours


Effective January 1, 2016

The Cashier Office is open Monday through Friday 9:30am to 12pm and 1pm to 3:30pm. The Cashier Office is open from 12pm to 1pm on City paydays.

If you need assistance outside of the Cashier Office, the Finance Department staff is available Monday through Friday 8am to 12pm and 1pm to 4pm.

Finance Department


Department Mission / Objective

To maintain and protect the fiscal integrity of the City of Saint Paul by complying with Federal, State and Local laws, as well as with  principles and practices of the Government Finance Officers Association (GFOA) publication Governmental Accounting, Auditing and Financial Reporting (GAAFR), commonly known as the "blue book" and the Governmental Accounting Standards Board (GASB).

Staff:

Vacant, Finance Director
Stephanie Mandregan, Controller/Payroll Clerk
Wanda Fratis, Accounting Supervisor/Accounts Receivable Clerk
Deanna Merculieff, Purchasing/Receiving Clerk
Nadia Melovidov, Accounts Payable Clerk
Sophia Zacharof, Grants Coordinator/Cashier
Susie Zacharof, Bulk Fuel/Inventory Clerk

Areas of Responsibility:

Budget preparation, General Ledger, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Purchasing & Receiving,
Payroll, Cash management, Grant Reporting, Sales Tax, Risk Management, Asset Recording & Retention,
Inventory Control, Annual Audit Reports, Utility Billings, Ex Officio Community Bank